CONTACT US

Directory

Matthew Tucker

Executive Director/Principal
mtucker@lssny.org
646-790-6012

Christine Amodeo

Assistant Principal
c.amodeo@lssny.org
646-790-6012 ext. 3100

Our general contact number is (718) 665-2760


Marie Louis

Clinical Supervisor

mlouis@lssny.org


Ayo Saromi ext. 2015

Director of Admissions

asaromi@lssny.org 


Sean Picket

Support Team Supervisor

spicket@lssny.org


Minoosh Tina Pardakhti ext.2013

IEP/Testing Coordinator

mpardakhti@lssny.org


Tamika Stewart ext.2021

Guidance

tstewart@lssny.org


Carla Rice ext.2009

Guidance

crice@lssny.org


Enny Santos ext.2014

Office Admin./ Bus Coordinator

esantos@lssny.org

The New LIFE School

831 Eagle Avenue Bronx, NY 10456